JCR Election Results

Congratulations to the following people, who have been elected to the JCR committee. The full breakdown of votes is viewable at https://vote.downingjcr.co.uk/committee/18-19/election/?results.

Cameron O'Connor

Barney Walker

Daniel Mayers

Academic Affairs & Careers Officer
Kimberley Jones

Welfare & Equal Opportunities Officers
Mateo Austin & Priya Edwards

Women's Officers
Bry Sheridan & Zoe Matt-Williams

Disabilities Officer
April Jakso

Ents Officers
Ewan Ferguson & Ollie Winters

LGBT+ Officers
Jay Chiswick & Saachi Sennik

Access Officer
Sophie Hoath

Green Officers
Jake Buckton & Martha Oakes

Griffin Editors
Sophie Fenton & Ffion Edwards

International Officers
Natanya Cartwright & Gauhrishi Narang

BME Officers
Jai Shende & Shaan Mann

Sports Officer
Daniel Owen

Freshers' Officers
Fraser Rosser-Smyth & Scarlett Walker

Internet Officer
John Cooper

Posted in News on Feb 16, 2019